Senior Management

Staff, St Mary's Primary School

Mrs S Lewis

Headteacher

head@stmarysprimary.org

Staff, St Mary's Primary School

Mrs A Woodward

Deputy Headteacher

deputyhead@stmarysprimary.org

Staff, St Mary's Primary School

Ms S Chaudhri

Assistant Headteacher

s.chaudhri@stmarysprimary.org

Staff, St Mary's Primary School

Mrs S Duff

Bursar

bursar@stmarysprimary.org

Senior Teaching Team

Kate Wylie, Staff, St Mary's

Miss K Wylie

Sendco

senco@stmarysprimary.org

Staff, St Mary's Primary School

Miss A Hutchinson

KS1 (Year 1&2) Team Leader

a.hutchinson@stmarysprimary.org

Steve Wanstall, Staff, St Mary's

Mr S Wanstall

Year 3 Team Leader

s.wanstall@stmarysprimary.org

Miss C Hill

Year 4 Team Leader

c.hill@stmarysprimary.org

Staff, St Mary's Primary School

Mr S Collins

Year 5 Team Leader

s.collins@stmarysprimary.org

Staff, St Mary's Primary School

Mrs A Mance

Joint Year 6 Team Leader & TTA Lead

a.mance@stmarysprimary.org

Staff, St Mary's Primary School

Miss K Greenwood

Joint Year 6 Team Leader & TTA Lead

k.greenwood@stmarysprimary.org

Staff, St Mary's Primary School

Mrs S Wallace

PPA Cover Leader

s.wallace@stmarysprimary.org

Year Teachers

Meet the rest of the teaching team on the Learning pages (internal links) EYFS, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6

SEN Support

Kate Wylie, Staff, St Mary's

Miss K Wylie

SENDCO

senco@stmarysprimary.org

Staff, St Mary's Primary School

Mrs S Bowles

Learning Mentor

Staff, St Mary's Primary School

Mrs R Bishop

ELSA/SALT

Staff, St Mary's Primary School

Mrs J Mander

ELSA

Staff, St Mary's Primary School

Mrs A White

SALT

Staff, St Mary's Primary School

Mrs S Johnson

ELSA

Staff, St Mary's Primary School

Mrs M Davies

SALT

Office and Admin

Staff, St Mary's Primary School

Mrs L Avery

Assistant Bursar/ Premises Manager

Staff, St Mary's Primary School

Mrs E Starr

TTA Adminstrator and PA to Headteacher

Staff, St Mary's Primary School, Oxted

Mrs M Woodward

Office Manager/Senior School Assistant

Staff, St Mary's Primary School

Mrs C Mumford

Clerk to Governors

Staff, St Mary's Primary School

Mrs B Turney

Senior School Assistant

Staff, St Mary's Primary School

Mrs K Slimming

Admin Assistant

Staff, St Mary's Primary School

Mrs N Simmons

Admin Assistant

Staff, St Mary's Primary School

Mrs P Myers

Admin Assistant

Premises and Technical

Staff, St Mary's Primary School

Mr C Everett

Caretaker

Mr B Davy

Mr B Davy

Assistant Caretaker

Mark Baker

Mr M Baker

IT Technician

Midday Supervisors

All our Teaching Assistants support the children at lunchtime. They are joined by:

Staff, St Mary's Primary School

Mrs K Thompson

Midday Supervisor

Miss H Bardwell

Midday Supervisor

Staff, St Mary's Primary School

Mrs S Jones

Midday Supervisor

Staff, St Mary's Primary, Oxted

Mrs V Allen

Midday Supervisor

The Ark

This is a school run club under the leadership of the Senior Management Team.

Staff, St Mary's Primary, Oxted

Vanessa Allen

Play Worker

Higgins

Annalies Higgins

Play Worker

Holliman

Abbie Holliman

Play Worker

Rudnicki

Jemma Rudnicki

Play Worker