TERM DATES

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

AUTUMN TERM 2020
INSET DAY (1 of 5)                                      Tuesday 1st September
Term begins – Years 2, 3 and 6                 Wednesday 2nd September
Term begins – Years 1, 4, and 5                 Thursday 3rd September
Term begins – Reception                           Monday 7th September
INSET DAY (2 of 5)                                      Friday 25th September
HALF TERM                                                MONDAY 26TH OCTOBER – FRIDAY 30TH OCTOBER
INSET DAY  (3 of 5)                                    Monday 2nd November
Term ends                                                       Friday 18th December
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY                               MONDAY 21ST DECEMBER – MONDAY 4TH JANUARY

SPRING TERM 2021
INSET DAY (4 of 5)                                       Monday 4th January
Term begins                                                    Tuesday 5th January
HALF TERM                                                   MONDAY 15TH FEBRUARY – FRIDAY 19TH FEBRUARY
Term ends                                                        Thursday 1st April
EASTER HOLIDAY                                       GOOD FRIDAY 2ND APRIL – FRIDAY 16TH APRIL

SUMMER TERM 2021
Term begins                                                     Monday 19th April
MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY                         Monday 3rd May
SPRING BANK HOLIDAY                            MONDAY 31ST MAY
HALF TERM                                                    TUESDAY 1ST JUNE – FRIDAY 4TH JUNE
INSET DAY (5 of 5)                                        Monday 7th June
Term begins                                                      Tuesday 8th June
Terms Ends                                                       Wednesday 21st July
SUMMER HOLIDAY                                     THURSDAY 22ND JULY – WEDNESDAY 1ST SEPTEMBER