TERM DATES
ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21
Summer Holiday Thursday 22nd July – Tuesday 31st August
ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22
AUTUMN TERM 2021*
Inset Day (1 of 5) Wednesday 1st September
Inset Day (2 of 5) Thursday 2nd September
Term Begins (Years 1-6) Friday 3rd September
Term Begins (Reception) Monday 6th September
Inset Day (3 of 5) Friday 24th September
Bank Holiday Friday 22nd October
Half Term Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
Term Begins Monday 1st November
Term Ends Friday 17th December
SPRING TERM 2022  
Inset Day (4 of 5) Tuesday 4th January
Term Begins Wednesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February
Term Ends Friday 1st April
Easter Holiday Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April
SUMMER TERM 2022
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Term Begins Monday 6th June
Term Ends Friday 22nd July
*Please note 1 Inset Day pending for Academic Year 2021/22