Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Building Works Day – Wednesday 4th September – School Staff Only

INSET DAY – Thursday 5th September

INSET DAY – Friday 6th September

Term Dates – Wednesday 4th September – Friday 25th October

Half Term – Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Term Dates – Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December

INSET DAY – Monday 4th November

Christmas Holidays – Monday 21st December – Monday 6th January

Spring Term 2020

Term Dates – Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February

INSET DAY – Monday 6th January

Half Term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Term Dates – Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Easter Holidays –Friday 3rd April – Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020

Term Dates – Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

May Day Holiday – Friday May 8th

Term Dates – Tuesday 5th May – Friday 22nd May

Half Term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

INSET DAY – Monday 1st June

Term Dates – Monday 1st June – Wednesday 22nd July

 

Autumn Term 2020

INSET DAY – Tuesday 1st September

INSET DAY – Wednesday 2nd September

Term Dates – Tuesday 1st September – Friday 23rd October

Half Term – Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Term Dates – Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021

INSET DAYS – to be confirmed

Term Dates – Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February

Half Term – Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Term Dates – Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Good Friday – Friday 2nd April

Easter Monday – Monday 5th April

Easter Holidays – Tuesday 6th April – Friday 16th April

 

Summer Term 2021

INSET DAYS – to be confirmed

Term Dates – Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May

May Day Holiday – Monday 3rd May

Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 31st May

Half Term – Monday 1st June – Friday 4th June

Term Dates – Monday 7th June – Wednesday 21st July